Spanking deseries

A bride to be wants her husband to be to spank her.

Ema joy townsend had been dating bem hagered for a few years. They attended the same strict old fashioned church. They had similer values. They seemed a good match. 

One day ben decided to pop the question.  They went to a small resturant. He waited for a while.  “E.j will you mary me ?”he asked.

She smiled. “I was wondering whe. It was comming. I will say yed buti need to diecus something first!” she said. He was not expecting that she want to add a stipulation.  

“Ok. What is it that you wish to discuss?  “Ben asked.”well my parents are imvolved in a domastic dieipline relationship. I would like our family to do the same!”she informed him.

“You want me to spank you?” he asked.  “It is not just spanking. Yes i would like you to spank you. D.d is about order. It is having a structute. We togerher set up a clear and consise expectations.  If those expectations are not met then there are consequences.  They are not always spanking. Spanking is a tool in the disipline tool chest. ” she told him. 

“This is really odd . i dont know if i can do this. I meen spanking. “He said. “Its not that bad. I will try to not be too rebelious. It is a good idea . i cant agree to marry you unless we have a discipline agreement.  “She said 

“You wont budge on this? ” he asked.”no i wont.  I dont feel i can.i want to say yes. I have planed fora long time to marry you. I need a d.d arangement first. “She incisted. 

“Alright i will agree to it.”he said. “I still still canot give you a difinitive yes until we get a set of rules. Then we can agree. I will give you a tentative yes. “She said.”that should suffice! “He told her. 

They put together a list of rules and respinsibilities.they agreed on punishment’s as well. She finaly agreed to marry him. 

They got maried. They went on a honey noon. “Ok you need to prarice spabking me?”she asked. “Why?” he asked. “You need to get used to it. You dont want to be inefective when the time comes. If you dont i might not learn my lesson. You might have to spank me harder.  ” she said. 

She went to him. She pulled up her black skirt. “Ok we wil start by you spanking me while i am still waring panties. Just take your head and give me a slap across my butt. ” she said.

He took a sigh. He took a breath and struck her but slightly.  “That was a little weak.” she said. “This is practice right?” he asked. “No this is mantinence spanking. Ok try again.try a little harder. “She sugested. 

He took his hand and hit a little harder. “Ok that was a little better. This is punishment. Your punishing me. I have been bad A really bad girl. I need to be punished. “You have not.  We are playing. “She said.”alright. We will work at this.” she said. 

“I know this is important to you. “He said. “D.d is the key to a successful mariege. My parents are in a domestic disipline. There entire marriage was built on it. Both sets of grandperents are d.d. it is the best thing. “She assured him.”ok! He said.  

He decided to try again. “Much better babe?”she said. “Did it hurt?”he asked. “A little bit!”she said. She checked her but. It was a little pink. “Im sorry. “He said. “No no thats what you want. Your punising me! “She said. ” oh.”he said.

She started swaring. He took her over his knee and spanked her. “Thats for using fowel language.  “He said.he spanked her a little more. “Thats for trying to get me agitated to prove a point. “He said. 

“Ok. For this week no tv except to watch fishing channel or golf chenel. I want pie?” he said.”what kind of pie?” she asked. “Pumpkin! “He said. “With or without whip cream?”she asked.  “With?” he asked.  “Ok! She said 

“Wait . the pie can wait. ” he said. He huged her and they cuddled.  “I love you!” she said.he kissed her.he smiled. “I love you.”he said. They held eachother.

The end

As i said in the last post this story is fantasy. I am not endorsing domastic discipline relationship.  I am writing a story. I have some isues with d.d . i think it gives the husband unchecked authority. It is a way to explore this issue. 

Leave a Reply

